Rete estero

Home > Rete estero

Distribuzione Internazionale

Paolo Boni - Export Manager (Europe, USA)
E-Mail: paoloboni@isisementi.com
José Gomez Sanz - Sales Manager (South America, Greece, Turkey)
E-Mail: josegomez@isisementi.com
Lou Spijker - Sales Manager (North and East Europe, Middle East, North Africa)
E-Mail: l.spijker@kpnmail.nl
Albert Alcón Lloret - Sales Manager (Spain)
E-Mail: a.alcon@isisementi.com
José Manuel Parra Cano - Sales Manager (Spain)
E-Mail: j.parra@isisementi.com
Bruno Tigani - Sales Manager (Australia, New Zealand)
E-Mail: bruno.tigani@hotmail.com
Tony Baptista - Sales Manager (Africa)
E-Mail: tony@baptista.dk
Diogo Anjos - Sales Manager (Portugal)
E-Mail: d.anjos@isisementi.com
Menendo Gomez Cazorla - Delegate Andalusia Occidental
E-Mail: m.gomezcazorla@isisementi.com
Vishta Yavarzadeh Yeganeh - Export Product Manager
E-Mail: vishta.yeganeh@isisementi.com
ISI Sementi


Isi Sementi S.p.A. - Frazione Ponte Ghiara, 8/a - 43036 Fidenza (Parma) Italy

P.IVA: 01691680340 - R.E.A: PR175024