Sales network

Sales Network

USA, Canada, China, India

Paolo Boni - Area Manager Tel: E-Mail: p.boni@isisementi.com

South America, Greece, Turkey

José Gomez Sanz - Export Manager Tel: E-Mail: josegomez@isisementi.com

Middle East, North Africa

Lou Spijker - Area Manager Tel: E-Mail: l.spijker@kpnmail.nl

Africa

Tony Baptista - Export Manager Tel: E-Mail: tony@baptista.dk

North Europe, East Europe, Uk

Lou Spijker - Export Manager Tel: E-Mail: l.spijker@kpnmail.nl

Spain

Menendo Gomez Cazorla - Delegado de venta Tel: E-Mail: m.gomezcazorla@isisementi.com
José Manuel Parra Cano - Area Manager Tel: E-Mail: j.parra@isisementi.com
Albert Alcón Lloret - Area Manager Tel: E-Mail: a.alcon@isisementi.com

Portugal

Diogo Anjos - Area Manager Tel: E-Mail: d.anjos@isisementi.com

France

Paolo Boni - Export Manager Tel: E-Mail: p.boni@isisementi.com

Australia, New Zealand

Paolo Boni - Export Manager Tel: E-Mail: p.boni@isisementi.com

Iran, Russia, Ukraine

Vishta Yavarzadeh Yeganeh - Export Manager Tel: E-Mail: vishta.yeganeh@isisementi.com